Chapter Leadership

Members may view a full list of our chapter membership at

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Cathryn Lacy
Lakeland Electric
Utility Marketing Program Coordinator

Jessica Lawson
Peace River Center
Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Vice President
Brian West
Publix Super Markets
Media & Community Relations Manager

Immediate Past President
Brad Ruhmann
Crews Banking Corp.
Marketing Director

Sandra Horan, APR
Curious Jane
Public Relations Manager

Erin Martinez
Talbot House Ministries
Director of Development

Director, Membership
Rachel Pleasant
Polk County Public Schools
Senior Director, Public Relations & Strategic Partnerships

Director, Communication
Dave Walter
GiveWell Community Foundation
Communications Manager

Committee Chair

Social Media Chair
Maribel Ramirez
Polk County Supervisor of Elections Office
Outreach & Early Voting Coordinator