Chapter Leadership

Members may view a full list of our chapter membership at fpra.org

2021-2022 Board of Directors

President
Jessica Lawson
Peace River Center
Director of Public Relations & Marketing
JLawson@peacerivercenter.org

President-Elect
Brian West
Publix Super Markets
Media & Community Relations Manager

brian.west@publix.com

Vice President
Position is open

Immediate Past President
Cathryn Lacy
Lakeland Electric
Utility Marketing Program Coordinator
cathryn.lacy@lakelandelectric.com

Professional Development Director
Katy Martin
One More Child
Vice President of Communications
katy.martin@onemorechild.org

Secretary / Historian
Hannah Ball
Lakeland Electric
Accounting Clerk 1
hannah.ball@lakelandelectric.com

Treasurer
Erin Martinez
Talbot House Ministries
Director of Development
emartinez@talbothouse.net

Publicity Director
Erin Storey
Publix Super Markets
Corporate Communications Developer – Public Affairs
Erin.Storey@Publix.com

Community Involvement Director
Merissa Green
Polk County School Board
Communications Analyst
merissa.green01@polk-fl.net

Communications Director
Robert Mitchell
Lakeland Electric
Marketing Coordinator
robert.mitchell@lakelandelectric.com

Social Media Chair
Robert Mitchell
Lakeland Electric
Marketing Coordinator
Robert.Mitchell@lakelandelectric.com