2017-2018 Slate of Officers

Approved at the June 8, 2017, board meeting of the DP/PC Chapter of FPRA, the following members are nominated to serve on the 2017/2018 Board of Directors. In accordance with the bylaws, the Chapter shall hold annual elections of officers at a regular or special meeting prior to the Annual Meeting of the Association. A vote will be called at the July 19, 2017, meeting and each elected officer shall take office on September 1, 2017.

President* Erin Knothe
President-Elect* Joe McLeod
Vice President* Brad Ruhmann
Past President* Jennifer Olivier, APR
Secretary* Vacant
Co-Treasurers* Brad Ruhmann and Rebecca Paul
Accreditation Director* Sheila Skipper Guzmán,  APR
Communications Director* Cathryn Lacy
Membership Chair Teresa Griffin
Image Awards Chair Cindy Rodriguez
Student Liaison Chair Priscilla Burr
Media Summit Chair Joe McLeod
Social Media Chair Margarita Alfaro
Website Chair Dave Walter

*Voting Member