FPRA Welcomes New Board Members/Chairs

LAKELAND, Fla., October 12, 2020 – The Dick Pope/ Polk County chapter of the Florida Public Relations Association 2020/2021 board members were installed by State President Alyson Lundell, APR, CPRC at the September 16 meeting.

The 2020/2021 Dick Pope/ Polk County FPRA board members include:

For more information on the Dick Pope/ Polk County chapter of FRPA, please see https://fprapolk.org/

The Dick Pope/Polk County chapter of FPRA meets the third Wednesday of each month. All meetings are open to the public. Registration and breakfast for in-person events begin at 7:30 a.m. The meeting starts at 8 a.m. Advance registration is required by registering on the chapter website, fprapolk.org.